The City Council Finance Committee is composed of three members of the City Council.

The Committee generally hold meetings the Monday before the third Tuesday of every month at 7:30 AM in the City Manager's Office, City Hall, 749 Main Street. Agendas for each meeting are posted in the foyer of City Hall, at the Library, at the Police Department/ Municipal Court Building, at the Recreation Center, and on this site prior to each meeting. Previous year's meeting materials are available in the City's Digital Records Repository.

2019 Finance Committee Members

Mayor Bob Muckle
Mayor Pro Tem Jeff Lipton
Ward III Councilmember Dennis Maloney

How do I contact the Finance Committee? If you’re interested in contacting the Committee to ask a question or provide public comment regarding an issue, please send an email to the staff liaison or call 303.335.4505. Committee members also receive mail at City Hall, 749 Main Street. Please be sure to include Finance Committee on the envelope.The staff liaison will include any questions or comments in the public meeting packet. Please note that any information submitted to the Committee is available for public review under the Colorado Open Records Act.