Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Louisville Recreation & Senior Services
900 West Via Appia
Louisville, CO 80027
Map

Phone 303.666.7400
Fax 303.335.4959
Rain Line 303.335.4998

Memory Square Pool
801 Grant St.
Louisville, CO 80027
Map

Phone 303.666.7909


Staff Directory

Joe Stevens
Director of Parks & Recreation
303.335.4731
joes@louisvilleco.gov

Kathy Martin
Recreation and Senior Services Superintendent
303.335.4903
kathym@louisvilleco.gov
Recreation Center

Julie Seydel
Facility Manager
303.335.4910
julies@louisvilleco.gov
Mandy Perera
Youth & Teen
303.335.4902
mandyp@louisvilleco.gov
Jesse DeGraw
Youth & Adult Sports
303.335.4909
jessed@louisvilleco.gov
Peggy Jones
General Programmer & Fitness/Wellness
303.335.4920
peggyj@louisvilleco.gov

Pam Lemon
Facility Assistant
303.335.4907
paml@louisvilleco.gov

 

Aquatics

Paul Borth
Aquatics Supervisor
303.335.4905
paulb@louisvilleco.gov



Jo-Ann Marques
Head Lifeguard
303.335.4906
joannm@louisvilleco.gov



Kate Meyer
Aquatics Coordinator
303.335.4927
katem@louisvilleco.gov
Allie Picone
Head Lifeguard
303.335.4906
apicone@louisvilleco.gov
Senior Services

Katie Beasley
Recreation Supervisor
303.335.4914
katieb@louisvilleco.gov
Diane Evans
Community Resource Coordinator
303.335.4919
dianee@louisvilleco.gov